PR agency in Munich & Hamburg

Owner-managed / flexible, creative and sustainable / more than 25 years of experience in the tourism and PR industry / broad consulting competence / sparring partner at eye level / one of the TOP 100 agencies and TOP 15 tourism PR agencies in the German-speaking market / excellent media and industry network / full time office service / hand in hand with the press or marketing departments of our clients / based in the media city Munich / branch office in Hamburg / certified climate positive company since 2020 / member of DPRG, VDRJ and Family Charity Resort.

 

We are passionate, self-confident, precise and genuine team players.
We love what we do.

 

You can reach our experienced team via: senior@strombergerpr.de

<a href="mailto:stromberger@strombergerpr.de">stromberger@strombergerpr.de</a>
Carmen Stromberger
<a href="mailto:struckvonwins@strombergerpr.de">struckvonwins@strombergerpr.de</a>
Michaela Struck von Wins
<a href="mailto:ruhland@strombergerpr.de">ruhland@strombergerpr.de</a>
Bettina Ruhland
Branchoffice Hamburg<br><a href="mailto:becker@strombergerpr.de">becker@strombergerpr.de</a>
Sonia Becker
<a href="mailto:meisersick@strombergerpr.de">meisersick@strombergerpr.de</a>
Melanie Meisersick
<a href="mailto:stocker@strombergerpr.de">stocker@strombergerpr.de</a>
Karin Stocker
<a href="mailto:rokossa@strombergerpr.de">rokossa@strombergerpr.de</a>
Alexandra Rokossa
<a href="mailto:Hiltrop@strombergerpr.de">Hiltrop@strombergerpr.de</a>
Ben Hiltrop
<a href="mailto:Ruehmann@strombergerpr.de">Ruehmann@strombergerpr.de</a>
Tanja Rühmann
<a href="mailto:schoenborn@strombergerpr.de">schoenborn@strombergerpr.de</a>
Franziska Schönborn
<a href="mailto:uhl@strombergerpr.de">uhl@strombergerpr.de</a>
Nina Uhl
<a href="mailto:kraft@strombergerpr.de">kraft@strombergerpr.de</a>
Victoria Kraft
<br/>
Emmi
<a href="mailto:Panic@strombergerpr.de">Panic@strombergerpr.de</a>
Vanesa Panic
Benelux Market<br><a href="mailto:hill-bolscher@strombergerpr.de">hill-bolscher@strombergerpr.de</a>
Lotte Hill-Bolscher
<br/>
Jackie
<a href="mailto:Kolomiiets@strombergerpr.de">Kolomiiets@strombergerpr.de</a>
Iryna Kolomiiets
<a href="mailto:Assistenz2@strombergerpr.de">Assistenz2@strombergerpr.de</a>
Thayalini Sivalogananthan
<a href="mailto:hartung@strombergerpr.de">hartung@strombergerpr.de</a>
Jane Hartung
<a href="mailto:schmidt@strombergerpr.de">schmidt@strombergerpr.de</a>
Sophia Schmidt
<a href="mailto:schreiber@strombergerpr.de">schreiber@strombergerpr.de</a>
Dorina Schreiber
<a href="mailto:ploeger@strombergerpr.de">ploeger@strombergerpr.de</a>
Julia Plöger
<a href="mailto:Hofbauer@strombergerpr.de">Hofbauer@strombergerpr.de</a>
Laura Hofbauer
<a href="mailto:Schaefer@strombergerpr.de">Schaefer@strombergerpr.de</a>
Vivian Schäfer
<a href="mailto:Frerichs@strombergerpr.de">Frerichs@strombergerpr.de</a>
Marisa Frerichs
<a href="mailto:Mueller@strombergerpr.de">Mueller@strombergerpr.de</a>
Luisa Müller
<a href="mailto:forck@strombergerpr.de">forck@strombergerpr.de</a>
Vera Forck
We Care

We.Care! – Can tourism be sustainable?

Activities and initiatives of STROMBERGER PR

Awarded as a climate-positive company since 2020. Triple offsetting of all carbon dioxide emissions caused by the agency through the purchase of climate protection certificates for projects in emerging and developing countries in cooperation with Focus Future GmbH & Co. KG

Own bee colony in cooperation with Beefuture

Use of green electricity by Green Planet Energy

Train instead of flight on short distances

Conscious use of office supplies

 

Inspirations

Inspirations by STROMBERGER PR

Our magazine 2024

Find out more about our clients, dream your way through the worlds of travel near and far and be inspired by stories, interviews, portraits, recipes and lots of pictures.

Browse the magazine