Menu
  • PR Presseagentur München
  • 20 staff
    STROMBERGER PR

    <a href="mailto:neuwirt@strombergerpr.de">neuwirt@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Christin Neuwirt

    <a href="mailto:stromberger@strombergerpr.de">stromberger@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Carmen Stromberger

    <a href="mailto:schoenborn@strombergerpr.de">schoenborn@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Franziska Schönborn

    <a href="mailto:rossello@strombergerpr.de">rossello@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Julian Rossello

    <a href="mailto:ruhland@strombergerpr.de">ruhland@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Bettina Ruhland

    <a href="mailto:uhl@strombergerpr.de">uhl@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Janina Uhl

    <a href="mailto:demel@strombergerpr.de">demel@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Sabine Demel

    <a href="mailto:dathe@strombergerpr.de">dathe@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Evelyn Dathe

    <a href="mailto:kretschmann@strombergerpr.de">kretschmann@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Karen Kretschmann

    <a href="mailto:reutter-Ambros@strombergerpr.de">reutter-Ambros@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Heidi Reutter-Ambros

    <a href="mailto:dorn@strombergerpr.de">dorn@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Marius Dorn

    <a href="mailto:meisersick@strombergerpr.de">meisersick@strombergerpr.de</a><br/>+49(0)151/24037756<br/>+49(0)151/24037756

    Melanie Meisersick

    <a href="mailto:struckvonwins@strombergerpr.de">struckvonwins@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Michaela Struck von Wins

    <a href="mailto:knoblich@strombergerpr.de">knoblich@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Nathalie Knoblich

    <a href="mailto:gossler@strombergerpr.de">gossler@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Sina Goßler

    <a href="mailto:neagoe@strombergerpr.de">neagoe@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Oana Neagoe

    <a href="mailto:stocker.extern@strombergerpr.de">stocker.extern@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Karin Stocker

    <a href="mailto:becker@strombergerpr.de">becker@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Sonia Becker

    <a href="mailto:hartung@strombergerpr.de">hartung@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Jane Hartung

    <a href="mailto:koegler@strombergerpr.de">koegler@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Theresa Kögler

    <a href="mailto:mischke@strombergerpr.de">mischke@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Luise Mischke

    <a href="mailto:ploeger.extern@strombergerpr.de">ploeger.extern@strombergerpr.de</a>

    Julia Plöger (in Elternzeit)